We’re so sad to see you go... Before you request for cancellation of your Circles.Life plan, please make sure that you do not have any outstanding bills with us.
You can schedule termination up to 3 months in advance. For terminations scheduled in the following month, you will need to submit your request by 12:00 pm AEST/AEDT on the last day of the month. Otherwise, this request will be taken into account for the following month. All service cancellations will be effective at 11:00 pm AEST/AEDT on the last day of the month.
To cancel your Circles.Life plan:
1. Head to this link to terminate your account
2. Open the link and scroll down to click 'Terminate number'.
3. You'll receive an OTP verification to the phone number you've provided during your signup. This is to ensure that only you are able to make any changes to your account!
4. Once you've successfully entered your OTP, you'll need to fill up a request form.
You'll receive an email from us confirming your termination request.
We'll hold back our tears as you say goodbye. If you decide you no longer want to cancel your plan, you can select 'Cancel My Request' on the confirmation email we sent you, or log back into your account on our website and select 'Cancel Termination'. You can find out more on that here.
Please note that once we terminate your account, your number will no longer be available permanently and can’t be ported out to another telco. If you wish to continue using your number with a different telco, you should organise a port in with that telco instead before the end of the month. By doing so, your account with us will be automatically cancelled when your number has been successfully ported out of Circles.Life.
If you have any pay-as-you-go charges incurred from your last month with us, you will receive an invoice that you will need to pay via direct debit to our bank account. We'll send you the details if this happens to you.
If you need help, reach out to us!